Easy1Up Update and Review of Sales Tools and Systems

by Franco on February 20, 2018

Easy1Up Update & Review: New Sales Tools, Calls and Systems for Easy1Up Reviewed

Simple Freedom Academy Get Paid Big Up Front No MLM Slave

Easy1Up. It’s a simple affiliate program I’ve had on my blog and youtube channels for a few years and a certain segment of people in my email list really like it.

To be honest, I haven’t paid much attention to it for years.

As an affiliate marketer one of the cool things about this model is that you can be as involved or as disengaged and “passive” about some affiliate programs or offers you promote.

The cool thing about blogging, video marketing and social media is that you can create a piece of content that explains why you like an offer and you can leave it on your blog with a video, some written content and a link to your affiliate page for the product or offer and have people find it on their own.

You can write an email about it to your list every once in a while and drive new eyes to the offer that way.

You can post on social media about it… and you can create update videos about it and upload those videos to youtube and facebook periodically and have fresh traffic go check out your offer anytime you want.

That’s what I’ve done with the Easy1Up offer for years and it creates sales.

The commission is 100% and it’s got like, five product packages people can buy so every time someone buys it, it’s a nice sized commission direct to me, so it’s made it a pretty “low maintenance” affiliate offer to have on my blog and that’s exactly why I loved it when it came out. Simple.

Of course, some of the people who’ve bought it from me take it way more serious and are much more proactive promoting it, which is great too. You can focus on it and use it as a main “hub” to create a full time cash flow as an affiliate reselling it.

That’s what’s great about having ONE offer you can promote and drive traffic into that contains both low ticket (but high margin) offers of $25, $100… as well as big ticket products of $500 and $1,000 which provide a nice big kick of cash per sale. Having that kind of offer under one umbrella online is a great cash creation vehicle.

Easy1Up Power of One Facebook Group

NEW TOOLS FOR EASY1UP

The two big new tools that are helping close more sales of Easy1Up product packages are the LIVE and RECORDED calls for prospects, including the new “generic training” live call on Saturdays… and also the new FACEBOOK GROUP that even “free members” can join to get a feeling for the culture and experience the environment, support, comraderie and training of the Easy1Up membership.

Those two tools alone are a tremendous compliment to the automated sales funnels we already have available to help make this a pretty big “no-brainer” affiliate offer for those marketers that are looking for a solid, sustainable, high profit margin cash generation vehicle that can be promoted and scaled up globally and that has direct pay for the affiliates.

So anyway, yeah…

I love me some Easy1Up.

It’s so much more fun than grinding away in a low paying, high pressure, high control, traditional “MLM” program somewhere and working my butt off for peanuts.

I prefer the simple digital freedom of marketing into the Easy1Up model of affiliate marketing because it allows me to promote and use the full leverage, speed and reach of the Internet and social networks with absolutely ZERO geographic limits.

Have fun reviewing it here on my full review page and if you have any questions, just ask.

SIMPLE FREEDOM NEWSLETTER: Never Miss a Message, Coaching Invite or New Video Session with my (almost) Daily Email Newsletter – click below to get it.

Simple Freedom Newsletter

Simple Freedom Academy Get Paid Big Up Front No MLM Slave

 

{ 29 comments… read them below or add one }

kyrie 6 July 4, 2022 at 6:12 am

My spouse and i were very delighted that Raymond could do his researching through your precious recommendations he came across while using the web page. It’s not at all simplistic to just choose to be making a gift of tips and hints the rest have been trying to sell. So we acknowledge we need the website owner to give thanks to for this. Most of the illustrations you have made, the easy website menu, the friendships you will assist to instill – it’s everything incredible, and it is facilitating our son and the family imagine that the concept is awesome, which is exceedingly essential. Thank you for everything!

hermes handbags July 4, 2022 at 6:11 am

I really wanted to jot down a quick note so as to say thanks to you for these wonderful strategies you are giving out on this site. My time consuming internet research has at the end of the day been recognized with awesome points to exchange with my family. I would express that we site visitors are extremely fortunate to dwell in a superb place with so many wonderful people with very beneficial plans. I feel truly privileged to have come across your webpage and look forward to plenty of more pleasurable moments reading here. Thanks a lot again for a lot of things.

off white x jordan 1 July 4, 2022 at 6:10 am

I have to get across my appreciation for your kindness giving support to persons who must have help with in this issue. Your real commitment to passing the message all around was extremely invaluable and have frequently enabled many people just like me to achieve their aims. Your personal important tutorial can mean so much a person like me and much more to my mates. Thanks a ton; from all of us.

longchamp July 1, 2022 at 6:22 am

I am also writing to make you understand of the fantastic discovery our princess experienced viewing yuor web blog. She came to understand some things, not to mention what it’s like to have an incredible teaching character to make the rest without problems master several problematic issues. You actually exceeded our own expected results. I appreciate you for churning out these powerful, healthy, educational not to mention unique guidance on the topic to Evelyn.

yeezy July 1, 2022 at 6:16 am

Thanks a lot for giving everyone such a terrific opportunity to check tips from this website. It really is so excellent and also full of a lot of fun for me and my office co-workers to search your web site the equivalent of thrice every week to see the new issues you have. And indeed, I’m so certainly satisfied concerning the wonderful advice you give. Some 1 points on this page are surely the very best I have ever had.

jordan 4 June 29, 2022 at 7:53 pm

I and my buddies were analyzing the good information found on your website and so all of the sudden developed an awful feeling I never thanked the site owner for them. These people happened to be totally warmed to learn them and have in effect in reality been tapping into them. Many thanks for genuinely indeed accommodating and for obtaining this sort of useful ideas millions of individuals are really needing to know about. My very own sincere regret for not saying thanks to you earlier.

cheap jordans June 29, 2022 at 7:52 pm

I intended to draft you a very little note just to give thanks once again just for the incredible tricks you’ve contributed in this case. It was surprisingly generous of people like you to present publicly all that most of us could possibly have offered for an e-book to get some profit on their own, most importantly considering the fact that you might well have done it in the event you wanted. Those inspiring ideas additionally acted to be a great way to be aware that other people have a similar keenness just like mine to know somewhat more related to this issue. I believe there are millions of more pleasurable times in the future for many who go through your blog.

golden goose outlet June 29, 2022 at 7:52 pm

I wanted to construct a simple word to be able to say thanks to you for these awesome suggestions you are posting at this site. My long internet research has at the end been paid with beneficial suggestions to talk about with my great friends. I ‘d admit that most of us visitors actually are quite fortunate to exist in a fabulous site with so many outstanding professionals with interesting opinions. I feel pretty blessed to have come across your entire webpages and look forward to plenty of more awesome minutes reading here. Thanks once more for all the details.

bape June 22, 2022 at 10:40 am

Thank you so much for giving everyone an extremely brilliant opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this site. It can be so kind and as well , jam-packed with a great time for me and my office co-workers to search your website minimum thrice every week to study the new guidance you will have. And indeed, we’re actually impressed considering the amazing thoughts served by you. Selected 1 ideas in this post are in reality the finest we’ve had.

yeezy boost 700 June 22, 2022 at 10:39 am

I’m just commenting to make you understand what a amazing discovery our daughter developed viewing your web site. She discovered numerous details, most notably how it is like to have a very effective helping mindset to get many people really easily know a number of problematic matters. You really did more than my expected results. I appreciate you for producing the practical, safe, explanatory as well as cool thoughts on the topic to Jane.

yeezy June 22, 2022 at 10:39 am

A lot of thanks for all of your labor on this site. My mother take interest in doing research and it’s really obvious why. A number of us know all of the dynamic manner you give important tips on the web site and cause participation from the others on that matter so our daughter is in fact studying so much. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You’re conducting a brilliant job.

off white outlet June 20, 2022 at 1:30 am

I as well as my guys have been examining the excellent advice on your site and then then came up with a terrible suspicion I never thanked the web blog owner for those secrets. Those women ended up as a result glad to read through all of them and have in effect clearly been loving those things. Appreciate your indeed being considerably accommodating and for utilizing certain notable subjects most people are really needing to be informed on. Our honest regret for not expressing gratitude to sooner.

kyrie 7 June 20, 2022 at 1:29 am

Thanks for all your labor on this blog. Gloria loves setting aside time for investigation and it’s really simple to grasp why. Many of us notice all regarding the compelling tactic you create both interesting and useful guides on the website and in addition boost response from the others on that matter and our favorite girl is without question becoming educated a great deal. Take advantage of the rest of the new year. Your doing a really good job.

Alta June 5, 2022 at 2:39 am

I savour, result in I found exactly what I used to be having a look for.
You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
Have a nice day. Bye

Glenn June 2, 2022 at 11:33 pm

First off I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question that I’d
like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to know how you center
yourself and clear your mind before writing. I have had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there.
I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply
just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or
tips? Thank you!

Krystyna June 2, 2022 at 9:40 pm

If you would like to take a good deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply these techniques to
your won weblog.

Colleen June 1, 2022 at 9:39 pm

Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most
blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

a cool way to improve June 1, 2022 at 9:28 am

Whats up this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!|

Elizbeth June 1, 2022 at 6:36 am

Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to know so much about this,
such as you wrote the e book in it or something.
I believe that you just can do with some % to power the message house
a little bit, but other than that, this is great blog. A fantastic read.
I’ll definitely be back.

check here June 1, 2022 at 2:05 am

I every time spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s content daily along with a cup of coffee.|

Margie May 31, 2022 at 11:23 pm

I loved as much as you will receive carried
out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following.
unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield
this hike.

Dallas May 31, 2022 at 4:27 pm

I have read so many posts on the topic of the blogger lovers except this article is truly a nice piece of writing,
keep it up.

check here May 31, 2022 at 1:36 pm

Very nice article, just what I was looking for.|

hi May 16, 2022 at 2:43 pm

Thank you for any other informative blog. The place else may just I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect approach? I have a project that I’m just now operating on, and I have been on the glance out for such info.|

Marquis May 9, 2022 at 6:23 am

Excellent write-up. I absolutely love this site. Thanks!

hotshot bald cop May 7, 2022 at 11:36 am

I didn’t know that.

hotshot bald cop May 6, 2022 at 12:01 pm

I was just telling my friend about that.

Melisa May 5, 2022 at 6:49 am

Appreciation to my father who shared with me on the
topic of this web site, this webpage is actually
awesome.

Darlene May 4, 2022 at 9:24 pm

Hello my loved one! I want to say that this article is amazing,
great written and come with almost all vital infos. I’d like to see extra posts like this .

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: