Easy1Up Update and Review of Sales Tools and Systems

by Franco on February 20, 2018

Easy1Up Update & Review: New Sales Tools, Calls and Systems for Easy1Up Reviewed

Simple Freedom Academy Get Paid Big Up Front No MLM Slave

Easy1Up. It’s a simple affiliate program I’ve had on my blog and youtube channels for a few years and a certain segment of people in my email list really like it.

To be honest, I haven’t paid much attention to it for years.

As an affiliate marketer one of the cool things about this model is that you can be as involved or as disengaged and “passive” about some affiliate programs or offers you promote.

The cool thing about blogging, video marketing and social media is that you can create a piece of content that explains why you like an offer and you can leave it on your blog with a video, some written content and a link to your affiliate page for the product or offer and have people find it on their own.

You can write an email about it to your list every once in a while and drive new eyes to the offer that way.

You can post on social media about it… and you can create update videos about it and upload those videos to youtube and facebook periodically and have fresh traffic go check out your offer anytime you want.

That’s what I’ve done with the Easy1Up offer for years and it creates sales.

The commission is 100% and it’s got like, five product packages people can buy so every time someone buys it, it’s a nice sized commission direct to me, so it’s made it a pretty “low maintenance” affiliate offer to have on my blog and that’s exactly why I loved it when it came out. Simple.

Of course, some of the people who’ve bought it from me take it way more serious and are much more proactive promoting it, which is great too. You can focus on it and use it as a main “hub” to create a full time cash flow as an affiliate reselling it.

That’s what’s great about having ONE offer you can promote and drive traffic into that contains both low ticket (but high margin) offers of $25, $100… as well as big ticket products of $500 and $1,000 which provide a nice big kick of cash per sale. Having that kind of offer under one umbrella online is a great cash creation vehicle.

Easy1Up Power of One Facebook Group

NEW TOOLS FOR EASY1UP

The two big new tools that are helping close more sales of Easy1Up product packages are the LIVE and RECORDED calls for prospects, including the new “generic training” live call on Saturdays… and also the new FACEBOOK GROUP that even “free members” can join to get a feeling for the culture and experience the environment, support, comraderie and training of the Easy1Up membership.

Those two tools alone are a tremendous compliment to the automated sales funnels we already have available to help make this a pretty big “no-brainer” affiliate offer for those marketers that are looking for a solid, sustainable, high profit margin cash generation vehicle that can be promoted and scaled up globally and that has direct pay for the affiliates.

So anyway, yeah…

I love me some Easy1Up.

It’s so much more fun than grinding away in a low paying, high pressure, high control, traditional “MLM” program somewhere and working my butt off for peanuts.

I prefer the simple digital freedom of marketing into the Easy1Up model of affiliate marketing because it allows me to promote and use the full leverage, speed and reach of the Internet and social networks with absolutely ZERO geographic limits.

Have fun reviewing it here on my full review page and if you have any questions, just ask.

SIMPLE FREEDOM NEWSLETTER: Never Miss a Message, Coaching Invite or New Video Session with my (almost) Daily Email Newsletter – click below to get it.

Simple Freedom Newsletter

Simple Freedom Academy Get Paid Big Up Front No MLM Slave

 

{ 36 comments… read them below or add one }

supreme new york July 22, 2021 at 3:20 pm

I and my friends were found to be examining the great guidelines located on the blog and so then I got an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to the site owner for those strategies. Most of the young boys became certainly passionate to read through them and have very much been loving them. Thanks for being well considerate and also for pick out variety of wonderful ideas most people are really desperate to be informed on. Our sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.

supreme shirt July 22, 2021 at 3:20 pm

I simply desired to appreciate you all over again. I do not know the things I would have done in the absence of the type of techniques shared by you concerning that problem. Previously it was a real frightening circumstance in my position, but looking at a professional mode you managed that took me to cry with happiness. I am happy for this work and believe you really know what an amazing job you’re carrying out instructing men and women using your site. I know that you have never got to know any of us.

supreme clothing July 22, 2021 at 3:19 pm

I really wanted to jot down a word so as to thank you for all of the nice information you are giving at this website. My time-consuming internet investigation has finally been compensated with professional know-how to exchange with my good friends. I ‘d believe that many of us website visitors actually are quite blessed to exist in a great network with very many lovely individuals with beneficial strategies. I feel extremely lucky to have discovered your entire webpages and look forward to so many more cool times reading here. Thank you once again for a lot of things.

moncler July 21, 2021 at 11:08 am

I am only commenting to let you be aware of of the great experience our daughter had reading your blog. She noticed too many issues, including what it’s like to possess a wonderful helping spirit to get other individuals with no trouble gain knowledge of specified multifaceted subject areas. You undoubtedly exceeded my desires. I appreciate you for providing these useful, dependable, revealing and in addition unique thoughts on your topic to Sandra.

air jordan July 21, 2021 at 11:07 am

I’m just writing to make you be aware of of the wonderful discovery our girl gained reading your site. She picked up a good number of things, most notably what it is like to have an excellent teaching spirit to make most people really easily know just exactly selected impossible things. You really did more than visitors’ expected results. I appreciate you for imparting the important, healthy, educational and as well as cool thoughts on the topic to Sandra.

C_C4H410_04 questions July 20, 2021 at 10:12 pm

Im thankful for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more.

hemp oil for dogs July 20, 2021 at 7:10 pm

the home of some of my teammates saw us.

Tattoo Designs July 20, 2021 at 6:26 pm

Intriguing post reminds Yeah bookmaking this

view site July 20, 2021 at 5:14 pm

Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on

pasadena homes for sale July 20, 2021 at 4:12 pm

It as hard to locate knowledgeable individuals within this topic, having said that you be understood as guess what takes place you are discussing! Thanks

login sbobet July 20, 2021 at 3:11 pm

Thanks again for the blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

agen judi bola sbobet July 20, 2021 at 1:10 pm

particular country of the person. You might get one

mobile sbobet July 20, 2021 at 10:05 am

Muchos Gracias for your blog post.Really thank you! Cool.

daftar sbobet mobile July 20, 2021 at 9:04 am

Im obliged for the blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

cara daftar sbobet indonesia July 20, 2021 at 8:01 am

You ave made some really good points there. I checked on the internet to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

C_THR88_2105 Sample Questions July 20, 2021 at 5:06 am

Thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

hermes belt July 18, 2021 at 11:53 pm

I have to show my passion for your kindness supporting men and women that must have assistance with this niche. Your real dedication to getting the message all around has been remarkably useful and have in every case encouraged employees just like me to reach their endeavors. This valuable tutorial can mean so much to me and somewhat more to my mates. Thanks a lot; from each one of us.

marbella villas to rent July 17, 2021 at 2:38 pm

This is a really good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Brief but very accurate info Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

kPinEawvoEhazU July 17, 2021 at 2:01 pm

Your style is really unique compared to other folks I ave read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this site.

stock forums July 16, 2021 at 3:24 pm

This is a very good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very accurate info Thank you for sharing this one. A must read article!

for more info July 16, 2021 at 1:48 pm

Super-Duper website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also

environmental outside projector enclosure July 15, 2021 at 11:38 pm

Really informative article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

Travel tips July 15, 2021 at 2:56 pm

Very nice post and right to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thx

see more July 15, 2021 at 2:06 pm

You made some decent factors there. I regarded on the web for the issue and located most people will go along with with your website.

supreme clothing July 14, 2021 at 7:10 pm

I wanted to send you one bit of observation so as to thank you once again for your lovely views you’ve provided on this website. It is extremely open-handed of people like you to deliver unhampered just what a lot of people might have sold as an ebook to get some bucks for themselves, principally since you could have done it in the event you wanted. The concepts in addition worked to be the easy way to recognize that other people have the identical passion really like my personal own to know much more concerning this matter. I am sure there are some more fun sessions in the future for individuals that view your website.

yeezy July 14, 2021 at 7:09 pm

A lot of thanks for every one of your work on this web site. My mother enjoys setting aside time for internet research and it’s really easy to see why. Many of us notice all relating to the powerful manner you create reliable solutions through the website and in addition cause contribution from website visitors on that concern plus our princess has always been discovering a great deal. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year. You’re the one doing a tremendous job.

for details July 14, 2021 at 8:21 am

Spot on with this write-up, I seriously believe that this site needs a lot more attention. I all probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the info!

see the website July 14, 2021 at 3:56 am

Very informative article.Much thanks again. Awesome.

yabo101 agent July 14, 2021 at 3:44 am

There is visibly a bunch to realize about this. I feel you made various nice points in features also.

yabo 101 July 14, 2021 at 2:36 am

you are in point of fact a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible.

golden goose July 13, 2021 at 8:31 am

I enjoy you because of your own effort on this blog. Kim take interest in working on investigation and it is easy to see why. I know all about the powerful ways you offer both useful and interesting strategies through this blog and as well as attract response from visitors on this concern then my princess is truly being taught a whole lot. Enjoy the rest of the year. You are always carrying out a brilliant job.

moncler July 13, 2021 at 8:30 am

Needed to draft you that very little remark to be able to thank you so much over again for those exceptional knowledge you’ve shown on this site. It’s generous of people like you to convey easily all numerous people would have marketed as an e book in making some bucks on their own, notably seeing that you could have done it in case you wanted. The solutions in addition worked like the great way to realize that someone else have a similar eagerness like my very own to know much more when it comes to this condition. Certainly there are numerous more pleasant instances ahead for people who looked over your blog.

birkin bag July 13, 2021 at 8:30 am

I am only writing to let you understand of the fantastic encounter my friend’s princess developed reading through the blog. She realized so many things, most notably how it is like to have an awesome teaching nature to have certain people with no trouble master selected extremely tough topics. You really surpassed people’s desires. Many thanks for delivering those beneficial, safe, edifying and even easy thoughts on your topic to Ethel.

Deck builder in Fredericksburg, va July 12, 2021 at 10:41 am

Very good article. I am dealing with many of these issues as well..

Railing contractor in stafford virginia July 12, 2021 at 5:33 am

your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving

for example July 12, 2021 at 2:43 am

I truly appreciate this article. Fantastic.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: