NEW Team WakeUpNow Review Funnel Released

by Franco on March 20, 2014

WakeUpNow Review Video Tour Released for Team

NEW WakeUpNow Video Review Page

Yet another FREE presentation tool created so the team can present WakeUpNow 24/7!

This beautiful page is coded so that teammates simply enter their WUN username at the end of the link and it’s 100% ready to present the whole opportunity, products, comp plan and team culture on one page.

How Does the Team Use It?

All kinds of ways…

1. Just as is. Meet someone and share in conversation in person or online.

2. As a review inside an online funnel. Use your capture page to run traffic from ads, collect leads and then direct them to this page after opt in and via follow up emails. Easy! Works 24/7 to present and sell for you.

3. After chatting on facebook, simply share it.

4. Talking with friends at a coffee shop, load it up on your phone or iPad and share live.

There are a million ways you can use this tool and there is no “right way” or “wrong way” but this is the truth…

The people who share it more, will close more sales, period.

Isn’t it fun to be running with a team that has the talent AND the speed to implement our own tools on demand and get it to market FAST?

Who are you running with?

How many sales has your upline sent down through your team this month or ever?

Or…

Are you stuck in a deal that uses your money to feed the gooroos while you cheerlead from the sidelines?

How’s that working out for you?

Isn’t it time to stop the illusions and change things so that you’re working in a system designed to get you paid and not to have your money flow up to the marketing gods?

Stop the hypnosis… let’s lock arms and go wake em up!

Click here to review this new review page.

Click here to jump on my list and review the whole funnel.

You can be on our team having me working with you to get you results this week.

Seriously, we use plenty of “team build leverage” here that actually pushes sales and volume through you so you get paid for a change!

Click and learn how we do it.

Franco Gonzalez

{ 18 comments… read them below or add one }

Wilton June 3, 2022 at 4:48 am

I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
Did you create this website yourself or did you
hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from.
cheers

Janeen June 2, 2022 at 6:51 am

Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your website
in web explorer, might check this? IE nonetheless is the market
leader and a large section of other folks will miss your fantastic writing because of this problem.

Liam June 2, 2022 at 1:00 am

I am extremely inspired with your writing talents as smartly as with the structure
for your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it your self?
Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to see a nice weblog like
this one nowadays..

Maryanne June 1, 2022 at 9:36 pm

If some one needs to be updated with hottest
technologies therefore he must be pay a quick
visit this site and be up to date all the time.

article source June 1, 2022 at 10:00 am

Hi mates, its enormous piece of writing about teachingand completely defined, keep it up all the time.|

best site June 1, 2022 at 3:22 am

Hi, of course this paragraph is truly fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.|

advice here May 31, 2022 at 2:55 pm

I used to be suggested this web site by means of my cousin. I am no longer certain whether or not this post is written via him as nobody else realize such special about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!|

hi May 16, 2022 at 3:48 pm

Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!|

Alta May 15, 2022 at 6:53 pm

That’s a great point

Bubble hash May 4, 2022 at 1:35 am

Sites of interest we have a link to

Bubble hash May 3, 2022 at 10:44 pm

just beneath, are many absolutely not related websites to ours, however, they’re certainly really worth going over

Bubble hash May 3, 2022 at 4:03 am

we like to honor several other internet web-sites around the internet, even when they arent linked to us, by linking to them. Underneath are some webpages really worth checking out

Litto May 2, 2022 at 7:24 pm

Here is a superb Blog You may Come across Fascinating that we Encourage You

Moroccan hash May 2, 2022 at 12:11 am

always a large fan of linking to bloggers that I like but do not get a great deal of link like from

Haupia strain April 30, 2022 at 7:25 pm

one of our guests lately proposed the following website

Bubble hash April 30, 2022 at 3:33 pm

very couple of internet sites that transpire to become detailed below, from our point of view are undoubtedly well really worth checking out

Haupia strain April 29, 2022 at 4:06 pm

Here is a superb Weblog You may Discover Interesting that we Encourage You

Haupia strain April 29, 2022 at 6:35 am

one of our guests just lately suggested the following website

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: