Easy1Up Update and Review of Sales Tools and Systems

by Franco on February 20, 2018

Easy1Up Update & Review: New Sales Tools, Calls and Systems for Easy1Up Reviewed

Simple Freedom Academy Get Paid Big Up Front No MLM Slave

Easy1Up. It’s a simple affiliate program I’ve had on my blog and youtube channels for a few years and a certain segment of people in my email list really like it.

To be honest, I haven’t paid much attention to it for years.

As an affiliate marketer one of the cool things about this model is that you can be as involved or as disengaged and “passive” about some affiliate programs or offers you promote.

The cool thing about blogging, video marketing and social media is that you can create a piece of content that explains why you like an offer and you can leave it on your blog with a video, some written content and a link to your affiliate page for the product or offer and have people find it on their own.

You can write an email about it to your list every once in a while and drive new eyes to the offer that way.

You can post on social media about it… and you can create update videos about it and upload those videos to youtube and facebook periodically and have fresh traffic go check out your offer anytime you want.

That’s what I’ve done with the Easy1Up offer for years and it creates sales.

The commission is 100% and it’s got like, five product packages people can buy so every time someone buys it, it’s a nice sized commission direct to me, so it’s made it a pretty “low maintenance” affiliate offer to have on my blog and that’s exactly why I loved it when it came out. Simple.

Of course, some of the people who’ve bought it from me take it way more serious and are much more proactive promoting it, which is great too. You can focus on it and use it as a main “hub” to create a full time cash flow as an affiliate reselling it.

That’s what’s great about having ONE offer you can promote and drive traffic into that contains both low ticket (but high margin) offers of $25, $100… as well as big ticket products of $500 and $1,000 which provide a nice big kick of cash per sale. Having that kind of offer under one umbrella online is a great cash creation vehicle.

Easy1Up Power of One Facebook Group

NEW TOOLS FOR EASY1UP

The two big new tools that are helping close more sales of Easy1Up product packages are the LIVE and RECORDED calls for prospects, including the new “generic training” live call on Saturdays… and also the new FACEBOOK GROUP that even “free members” can join to get a feeling for the culture and experience the environment, support, comraderie and training of the Easy1Up membership.

Those two tools alone are a tremendous compliment to the automated sales funnels we already have available to help make this a pretty big “no-brainer” affiliate offer for those marketers that are looking for a solid, sustainable, high profit margin cash generation vehicle that can be promoted and scaled up globally and that has direct pay for the affiliates.

So anyway, yeah…

I love me some Easy1Up.

It’s so much more fun than grinding away in a low paying, high pressure, high control, traditional “MLM” program somewhere and working my butt off for peanuts.

I prefer the simple digital freedom of marketing into the Easy1Up model of affiliate marketing because it allows me to promote and use the full leverage, speed and reach of the Internet and social networks with absolutely ZERO geographic limits.

Have fun reviewing it here on my full review page and if you have any questions, just ask.

SIMPLE FREEDOM NEWSLETTER: Never Miss a Message, Coaching Invite or New Video Session with my (almost) Daily Email Newsletter – click below to get it.

Simple Freedom Newsletter

Simple Freedom Academy Get Paid Big Up Front No MLM Slave

 

{ 23 comments… read them below or add one }

supreme new york August 7, 2022 at 12:32 pm

Needed to send you one bit of note so as to give many thanks as before with your stunning views you’ve shared above. It’s simply pretty generous with people like you to allow extensively what many individuals would have advertised for an electronic book to earn some dough for their own end, and in particular now that you could possibly have done it if you decided. The suggestions also acted as the easy way to be sure that most people have the identical dreams much like mine to learn many more in respect of this issue. I’m sure there are many more pleasurable situations up front for individuals who check out your blog post.

hermes birkin August 7, 2022 at 12:32 pm

I needed to send you that little note to be able to give many thanks as before about the marvelous information you’ve featured here. It is really tremendously open-handed of you to grant unhampered what exactly a lot of people might have offered for sale for an ebook to end up making some money for themselves, specifically considering the fact that you might have done it if you ever wanted. These smart ideas in addition worked like the fantastic way to comprehend other individuals have similar keenness really like my very own to know the truth lots more around this problem. I think there are some more enjoyable periods up front for those who examine your website.

supreme August 6, 2022 at 3:53 am

My spouse and i got really ecstatic Edward managed to round up his inquiry while using the precious recommendations he came across out of your site. It is now and again perplexing to just possibly be releasing procedures that other folks could have been making money from. And we all figure out we need the writer to thank because of that. The entire illustrations you made, the simple site menu, the relationships you will make it possible to instill – it’s got mostly terrific, and it is helping our son and the family reckon that that theme is fun, and that is exceptionally mandatory. Thanks for all!

kyrie 6 shoes August 4, 2022 at 10:05 pm

Thank you a lot for giving everyone remarkably superb chance to check tips from this website. It really is so pleasurable and also jam-packed with a good time for me and my office fellow workers to search your blog really 3 times per week to study the newest guidance you have got. Of course, I’m also certainly happy concerning the surprising inspiring ideas served by you. Certain two ideas in this post are in truth the finest we have ever had.

yeezy 350 v2 August 4, 2022 at 10:05 pm

I want to express some appreciation to the writer for bailing me out of this type of situation. Right after researching throughout the the net and finding concepts which are not powerful, I was thinking my life was gone. Existing minus the solutions to the difficulties you’ve sorted out all through your entire article is a serious case, as well as the kind that could have in a negative way damaged my career if I hadn’t discovered your web site. Your own personal capability and kindness in playing with every part was helpful. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a subject like this. I can at this point look forward to my future. Thanks a lot very much for this reliable and results-oriented guide. I will not be reluctant to refer your web site to anyone who will need guidance about this problem.

cheap kobe shoes August 1, 2022 at 4:40 pm

I just wanted to construct a quick remark to say thanks to you for the lovely steps you are giving out on this site. My time consuming internet investigation has at the end been compensated with reasonable facts and techniques to write about with my classmates and friends. I ‘d state that that we website visitors are rather lucky to be in a decent community with so many perfect professionals with valuable methods. I feel very much lucky to have used your website and look forward to plenty of more thrilling minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once again for everything.

bape sta August 1, 2022 at 4:40 pm

My husband and i felt lucky John managed to complete his analysis out of the ideas he received using your weblog. It is now and again perplexing just to choose to be giving for free concepts that some other people may have been trying to sell. And we figure out we have got the blog owner to be grateful to for this. Those illustrations you have made, the straightforward site menu, the relationships you can aid to promote – it is everything powerful, and it is letting our son and the family understand the theme is interesting, and that’s truly vital. Thank you for the whole lot!

jordan 12 July 29, 2022 at 10:26 pm

I am writing to make you be aware of what a cool encounter my friend’s daughter experienced checking your web page. She discovered a good number of details, which included what it is like to possess a very effective coaching character to make other folks really easily learn about several advanced subject matter. You truly did more than my desires. Many thanks for showing such priceless, trustworthy, informative and fun tips about your topic to Ethel.

cheap kyrie 6 July 29, 2022 at 10:26 pm

Thank you so much for giving everyone a very terrific possiblity to read in detail from this site. It is always very excellent and stuffed with fun for me personally and my office friends to search your web site nearly three times weekly to read through the newest guidance you have. And lastly, I’m also actually astounded concerning the staggering pointers served by you. Certain 3 areas in this article are definitely the most suitable I’ve ever had.

off white nike July 29, 2022 at 10:25 pm

I precisely needed to appreciate you once more. I am not sure the things I could possibly have achieved without the suggestions revealed by you about this field. This was a alarming scenario in my view, however , being able to view this well-written form you solved the issue made me to weep for delight. I am thankful for this help and wish you know what a powerful job you were undertaking teaching the others with the aid of your web site. Most likely you’ve never encountered all of us.

cheap paul george shoes July 28, 2022 at 2:35 pm

I simply desired to appreciate you once again. I am not sure what I could possibly have gone through in the absence of the actual strategies shared by you about such a situation. It seemed to be a very hard case in my view, however , being able to view the specialised way you processed the issue took me to jump for delight. I am just happier for your information and then wish you find out what a powerful job you were getting into instructing the others by way of a blog. Most probably you have never got to know any of us.

off white jordan July 28, 2022 at 2:34 pm

I not to mention my friends were found to be following the nice points located on your web site then all of the sudden came up with a horrible suspicion I had not thanked the blog owner for those secrets. All of the men are already so warmed to read through them and have now in reality been making the most of them. Thanks for being considerably thoughtful and then for settling on this sort of awesome topics millions of individuals are really eager to know about. Our honest regret for not expressing gratitude to earlier.

supreme hoodie July 27, 2022 at 4:43 am

I in addition to my friends appeared to be studying the great guidelines located on your website and then instantly I had a terrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the web blog owner for those secrets. My young boys had been as a result very interested to read them and now have clearly been tapping into them. Appreciate your really being well accommodating and then for getting this sort of notable themes millions of individuals are really desirous to discover. Our own sincere regret for not expressing appreciation to sooner.

kawhi leonard shoes July 27, 2022 at 4:43 am

I wish to show my respect for your generosity in support of those people who really want guidance on this matter. Your very own commitment to getting the solution across has been incredibly advantageous and has without exception allowed ladies much like me to attain their dreams. The important advice can mean so much a person like me and far more to my office workers. Many thanks; from everyone of us.

jordan shoes July 27, 2022 at 4:42 am

I wish to express my appreciation to this writer just for bailing me out of this difficulty. As a result of looking out throughout the the net and meeting advice which are not beneficial, I thought my life was over. Existing devoid of the approaches to the difficulties you have fixed through your main article content is a serious case, as well as the kind which might have in a negative way affected my entire career if I had not encountered your web page. Your own personal knowledge and kindness in dealing with a lot of stuff was precious. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t discovered such a step like this. I am able to now look ahead to my future. Thanks for your time so much for this specialized and sensible help. I won’t think twice to endorse the blog to any person who would need recommendations about this subject.

jordan shoes July 27, 2022 at 4:42 am

Needed to put you the tiny note just to say thanks as before for these remarkable principles you have featured in this case. It has been quite shockingly generous of you in giving freely just what some people might have marketed as an e-book in order to make some profit for their own end, especially given that you could possibly have done it in the event you decided. These guidelines likewise acted to become good way to fully grasp some people have the identical keenness really like my personal own to find out more and more with respect to this issue. I think there are thousands of more pleasurable opportunities in the future for individuals who look into your website.

golden goose sneakers July 25, 2022 at 6:35 pm

I simply wanted to appreciate you once more. I am not sure the things I would’ve worked on in the absence of the entire secrets contributed by you relating to this concern. It truly was the frustrating circumstance in my circumstances, nevertheless looking at the very expert avenue you dealt with it forced me to weep over contentment. Extremely happy for the work and then hope you are aware of an amazing job you are always accomplishing training others all through your web page. I know that you’ve never come across all of us.

yeezys July 25, 2022 at 6:34 pm

Thank you a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally terrific possiblity to check tips from this website. It is usually so pleasing plus full of a great time for me and my office acquaintances to search your blog no less than thrice weekly to read through the latest tips you have. And lastly, I am just always fulfilled with your cool information you serve. Some two facts in this posting are in truth the best I have had.

kobe sneakers July 24, 2022 at 10:15 am

I am commenting to make you know of the amazing discovery my princess experienced using the blog. She learned several things, which include what it is like to have an excellent giving character to have most people effortlessly learn selected hard to do subject matter. You undoubtedly did more than people’s expectations. Thanks for showing those priceless, dependable, educational and cool guidance on that topic to Emily.

off white jordan 1 July 24, 2022 at 10:10 am

I simply wanted to write down a small word to thank you for the awesome facts you are placing here. My extensive internet investigation has now been recognized with pleasant information to share with my classmates and friends. I ‘d suppose that we readers actually are undeniably lucky to dwell in a notable network with many outstanding professionals with valuable suggestions. I feel rather happy to have come across your web site and look forward to tons of more enjoyable minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once again for all the details.

kd 12 July 24, 2022 at 10:05 am

I have to express my respect for your kind-heartedness in support of men who should have guidance on this particular issue. Your very own dedication to passing the message across appeared to be wonderfully interesting and has always enabled people much like me to realize their endeavors. This helpful facts signifies much to me and far more to my office colleagues. Many thanks; from each one of us.

supreme July 24, 2022 at 10:04 am

I wish to voice my passion for your generosity giving support to individuals who have the need for assistance with this one subject matter. Your real commitment to getting the solution up and down turned out to be surprisingly important and have enabled folks like me to achieve their targets. Your own important publication entails this much to me and even further to my fellow workers. Warm regards; from everyone of us.

cheap steph curry shoes July 21, 2022 at 1:59 pm

Thanks a lot for providing individuals with a very nice chance to check tips from this site. It’s always so ideal plus stuffed with a good time for me personally and my office mates to visit your website at least 3 times in a week to find out the new tips you have got. Of course, I am also usually astounded concerning the powerful tips served by you. Some 1 ideas on this page are essentially the most beneficial we have all had.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: